Meanderings of an Amateur Linguist

Just me and my languages – a dangerous combonation

Updates.

Posted by ILuvEire on January 18, 2009

Okie dokie. Sorry ’bout all of the leaving. Someone hacked my blog. Why? Who knows? Who cares?

Anyway, so what’s in the future:
1. I’m going to do more Volapük lessons. The Vietnamese lessons are on hold for a few months.
2. I’m going to get more into my language learning techniques.
3. Perhaps language spotlight articles?

Those are my plans. They may change, but probably not.🙂 If you have questions, you can e-mail me.

Leave a Reply

 
